Home About News Documents Contact  
About the CWU Benefits of membership Officeholders Membership fees Privacy Contact the CWU  


Communications Workers Union SA-NT Branch

Please select from:


Mr Nick Townsend
Position: Branch Secretary

Phone: (08) 8443 7389

Email: nick.townsend@cwu-sant.asn.au


Graham Lorrain

Graham Lorrain
Position: Branch President

Phone number: (08) 8443 7389

Email: graham.lorrain@cwu-sant.asn.au

Nick Townsend


Branch Committee of Management


Mr Frank Quaiat
Position: Branch Vice President - Postal Industry Section

Position: Branch Vice President - Affirmative Action

Position: Branch Vice President - Branch Vice President – T.& I.T. Industry Section
Mr Doug Barnwell
Position: Branch Assistant Secretary


Branch Executive Officers
Graham Lorrain
Nick Townsend
Frank Quaiat
Doug Barnwell


Postal Group  Telecommunications Group
Paul Griffin  
Glen McDonald  
Blayne Lagrutta  
Nicolas Bentley  
Jim Scott  


Home / Privacy / Site map / Contact All rights reserved Communication Workers Union SA/NT 2012 Site by Insanity Multimedia